School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Football Vs. Durant- SENIOR NIGHT
Eastside Stadium
Sat, Nov 3
JROTC WWII Air Force Dance
Tulsa Tech Riverside Campus
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
School Pictures
Hale High School small gymunasim
Wed, Nov 7
Senior Forum with TCC
Hale High School Auditorium
Thu, Nov 8
University of Oklahoma meets with Seniors
-
Hale High School Auditorium
Fri, Nov 9
JROTC Veteran's Day Assembly
MacArthur Elementary
Revolution 7th Annual Silent Auction
Hale High School Auditorium
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
JROTC Veteran's Day Parade
Downtown Tulsa
Tue, Nov 13
City Year Library Tour
Hale High School
Hale Cultural Diversity Night
Hale High School main lobby
Family Night
-
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17
Wrestling Ranger Rumble OKWA Wrestling Tournament
Hale High School main gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - High Schools