School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
English Tutoring With Hillman
-
Room 210
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Soccer Practice With Kallay
-
Tutoring for Science, Language Arts, Reading, and Math
-
Hale Junior High
Tue, Apr 30
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Soccer Practice With Kallay
-
Tutoring for Science, Language Arts, Reading, and Math
-
Hale Junior High
BINGO night CANCELLED
-
Hale JH Cafe
Wed, May 1
NHS Meeting
Room 208
Soccer Practice With Kallay
-
Soccer vs Rogers
Booker T Washington
Thu, May 2
English Tutoring With Hillman
-
Room 210
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Fri, May 3
JROTC Volunteers of America Banquet
-
Cain's Ballroom
Prom
-
Greenwood Cultural Center
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Revolution 2020 Auditions
Room 204
English Tutoring With Hillman
-
Room 210
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Tue, May 7
BPA AT&T Job Shadow
-
AT&T Call Center
Revolution 2020 Auditions
Room 204
JROTC Color Guard OU Tulsa Convocation
-
TU Reynolds Center
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
English Tutoring With Hillman
-
Room 210
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Orchestra and Band Concert
Auditorium
Fri, May 10
JROTC Military Ball
-
Embassy Suites
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
English Tutoring With Hillman
-
Room 210
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Main Gym
Tue, May 14
FCCLA Senior Send-Off
-
Room 212
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Wed, May 15
NHS Meeting
Room 208
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Main Gym
Soccer vs Webster
Webster
Thu, May 16
Senior Breakfast
-
Cafeteria
Band, Choir, and Orchestra Concert
Hale JH Auditorium
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Fairgrounds Pavilion
Cap Decorating
-
Library
English Tutoring With Hillman
-
Room 210
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Fri, May 17
Ranger in Review
-
Small Gym
Senior Picnic
-
English Tutoring With Hillman
-
Room 210
Math Tutoring With Stiles
-
Room 303
Sat, May 18
Class of 2019 Graduation
Fairgrounds Pavilion
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Senior Trip Silver Dollar City
-
Silver Dollar City
Wed, May 22
7th grade Recognition Ceremony
Hale JH Auditorium
8th grade Recognition Ceremony
Hale HS Auditorium
Fri, May 24
JROTC Memorial Day Ceremony
-
Floral Haven
Sat, May 25
JROTC Memorial Day Ceremony
-
Floral Haven
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - High Schools