School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
FCCLA meeting
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Bike Club
-
FAFSA Night
-
Metro Honor Choir Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 30
Rangers for Christ
-
Hale's Kitchen Open
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Thu, Oct 31
Hale's Kitchen Open
-
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Fri, Nov 1
HHSFB vs. Ada
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Metro Honor Choir Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 5
Metro Honor Choir Rehearsal
-
FCCLA meeting
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Bike Club
-
Metro Honor Choir Performance
-
Wed, Nov 6
Rangers for Christ
-
Hale's Kitchen Open
-
Hale's Kitchen Open
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Heriff Jones Assembly for Seniors
-
Thu, Nov 7
Hale's Kitchen Open
-
Hale's Kitchen Open
-
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Fri, Nov 8
Theater: Silent Auction
-
HHSFB @ Durant
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - High Schools