School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 30
Academic Bootcamp
-
Tue, Dec 31
Academic Bootcamp
-
Thu, Jan 2
Academic Bootcamp
-
Fri, Jan 3
Academic Bootcamp
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Debate Club
-
Tue, Jan 7
FCCLA meeting
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Bike Club
-
HHSBB @ Oologah
-
Wed, Jan 8
Rangers for Christ
-
NHS
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Debate Club
-
HJHBB vs Central JH
-
Thu, Jan 9
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Game Club
-
HHSBB @ Oologah Tournament
-
Fri, Jan 10
HHSBB @ Oologah Tournament
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Debate Club
-
Tue, Jan 14
FCCLA meeting
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Bike Club
-
HHSBB vs EC
-
Wed, Jan 15
Rangers for Christ
-
Senior Class Meeting
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Debate Club
-
Thu, Jan 16
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Game Club
-
HHS9BB @ Central
-
Tue, Jan 21
FCCLA meeting
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Bike Club
-
HHSBB @ Bishop Kelley
-
Wed, Jan 22
Rangers for Christ
-
NHS
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Debate Club
-
Thu, Jan 23
Hale's Kitchen Open
-
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
-
Tutoring with City Year
-
Game Club
-
HHSBB @ Fort Gibson Tournament
-
HHSWR @ TRI Okmulgee, Henryetta
-
HHS9BB @ Memorial
-
Fri, Jan 24
HHSBB @ Fort Gibson Tournament
-
HHSWR @ Pawhuska Carman Classic
-
Sat, Jan 25
HHSBB @ Fort Gibson Tournament
-
HHSWR @ Pawhuska Carman Classic
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - High Schools