School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Directory

School Leaders

Dr. Sheila Riley 
Principal
Rileysh@tulsaschools.org
 
Jackie Tolbert
Assistant Principal
Tolbeja@tulsaschools.org
 
James Isaacs
Assistant Principal
Isaacje@tulsaschools.org
 
Chad Beesley
Assistant Principal
BeeslCh@tulsaschools.org
 
Kari Garman
Discipline Dean
GarmaKa@tulsaschools.org

Counseling

Ken Evans
Academic Counselor
EvansKe2@tulsaschools.org

Julie Gillette
Academic Counselor
Gilleju@tulsaschools.org

Special Services

Victoria Huggins
Special Education
HuggiDa@tulsaschools.org

Dagan Webb
Special Education 
webbda1@tulsaschools.org

Katherine Wakefield
Special Education
walkfka@tulsaschools.org

Debra Hurst
Special Education
hurstde@tulsaschools.org

Jerry Cichon
Special Education
cichoje1@tulsaschools.org

Jana Phillips
Special Education
phillja2@tulsaschools.org

Lynda Holt
Special Education
Holtly@tulsaschools.org

Jeff Graham
Special Education
grahaje@tulsaschools.org

James Fagan
Special Education
faganja@tulsaschools.org

Edward Kallay
ELD
kallaed@tulsaschools.org

Career Technology

Dee Gibbons
CCR-Tech
Gibbode@tulsaschools.org

Blake Duncan
CCR-Tech
duncabl@tulsaschools.org

Amanda Morton
CCR-Tech
mortoam@tulsaschools.org

Todd Kramer
CCR-Tech
krameto@tulsaschools.org

Margaret Dinsmore
CCR-Tech
dinsmma@tulsaschools.org

Marilynne Tisdale
CCR-Tech

Macon Rardin
CCR-Tech
Rardiro@tulsaschools.org

Physical Education

Robert Zerbe
PE
ZerbeRo@tulsaschools.org

Floyd Scott
PE
Scottfl@tulsaschools.org

Fine Arts

Philip Pitman
Instrumental Music
pittmph@tulsaschools.org

Michael Broyles
Music

Nicole Graham
Artists-in-Residence

Sheri Neubauer
Fine Arts
neubash@tulsaschools.org

Kristina Vassella
Speech/Debate/Drama
vassekr@tulsaschools.org

World Languages

Blanca Guerrero
Spanish
GuerrBl@tulsaschools.org

Maria Perez
Spanish
perezma@tulsaschools.org

JROTC

Terryl Gregg
JROTC
greggte@tulsaschools.org

Michael Maguffee
JROTC
magufmi@tulsaschools.org

Language Arts

Shane Keim
English I
keimsh@tulsaschools.org

Callie Davies
English I
davieca@tulsaschools.org

Christopher Bennett
English I
bennech1@tulsaschools.org

Lanaya Smith
English II
smithla@tulsaschools.org

Jessica West
English III
WestJe@tulsaschools.org

Kimberly Wilson 
English III
Wilsoki@tulsaschools.org

Jenna Hilman
English IV
hillmje@tulsaschools.org

Mathematics

Brian Wilson
Math
wilsobr@tulsaschools.org

Peggy Medina
Math
MedinPe@tulsaschools.org

Michaele Kastler
Math
kastlmi@tulsaschools.org

Traci Robertson
Math
robertr@tulsaschools.org
 

Science

Suzanne Jackson
Science
jackssu@tulsaschools.org

William Hughes
Physical Science
HugheWi@tulsaschools.org

Abby Heidler
Biology
heidlab@tulsaschools.org

 

Social Studies

John Harris
World Geography
harrijo@tulsaschools.org

Charles Glenn
Oklahoma and US Government
GlennCh@tulsaschools.org

Michael Gray
Oklahoma and US Government
GrayMi@tulsaschools.org

Jennifer Reins
Oklahoma and US Government
reinsje@tulsaschools.org

John Cope
Oklahoma and US Government
copejo@tulsaschools.org

Picture of Hale crest with the words learning, loyalty, and honor.

Contact Us

Guadalupe Hurtado
Office Assistant
6960 East 21st St 

918-925-1202
hurtagu@tulsaschools.org